Search Business Directory

Cape Waterfront Estates

Fine Living

About Cape Waterfront Estates


We specialise in property along the magnificent Atlantic Seaboard from Camps Bay, Llandudno and Hout Bay plus the Constantia valley and winelands including Tokai and Steenberg Golf Estate.

Cape Waterfront Estates was founded by Margie Mackenzie and Clare Putsman in 1994 as a full service, luxury real estate agency and lifestyle company representing premier homes in Cape Town.

Cape Waterfront Estates as an independent real estate company, offer an all encompassing service to both our buyers and sellers. We take great pride in offering a completely personal service to our clients and as such can source property throughout the Western Cape.

As market leaders in our specialist areas we offer qualified advice in all aspects of buying a home from legal to financial advice including allied services such as architectural and interior design and a rental department.

The founders Clare Putsman and Margie Mackenzie have been involved in the real estate industry for 36 years. Clare initially worked in Marbella selling residential homes and exclusive developments whilst Margie sold two of Cape Towns largest beachfront developments on the West Atlantic Seaboard. They now concentrate on the beautiful coastal haven of Llandudno.

Arlene Mackenzie formerly a director and founder of Durr estates and Fiona Thompson head up the Hout Bay Team, while industry expert Elle Hooper sells property on the Atlantic Seaboard plus Constantia and Steenberg Golf Estate.

Last but not least, we have Terry Mackenzie who runs our rental department for both long term and short term lets.

Contact Details


43 Victoria Road, Hout Bay

Llandudno:
Margie MacKenzie – 083 252 2755
Margie@capewaterfrontestates.co.za

Clare Putsman – 083 252 2485
Clare@capewaterfrontestates.co.za

Atlantic Seaboard, Hout Bay, Constantia, Steenberg, Zwaanswyk:
Elle Hooper – 082 808 9746
Elle@capewaterfrontestates.co.za

Hout Bay:
Arlene Weinstein – 082 453 9690
Sales@capewaterfrontestates.co.za

Fiona Thompson – 082 452 5715
Fiona@capewaterfrontestates.co.za

Rental Agent – Hout Bay & Llandudno
Terry MacKenzie – 082 572 0764
terry@capewaterfrontestates.co.za

www.capewaterfrontestates.co.za


Enquire

From the Pressroom


Gallery