Tshwane University of Technology (TUT)


About Tshwane University of Technology (TUT)

TUT is the largest contact University in South Africa, providing quality education to more than 60 000 students every year. The University has seven faculties and nine campuses. The Tshwane campuses are the Arcadia Campus, Arts Campus, Pretoria Campus, Ga-Rankuwa Campus and the North and South Campuses in Soshanguve. TUT also has campuses in eMalahleni, Mbombela and Polokwane, as well as service points in Durban and Cape Town.  

Click here to view what you can study.

Contact Details

Staatsartillerie Road, Pretoria West

Tel. Number: 086 110 2421

Website: www.tut.ac.za


From the Pressroom